One Last Check-In

If you’ve been keeping up with my blog, what are you doing with your life you probably know that I’m flying out to California tomorrow. The day has finally come! I’m actually writing this on my phone since I’ve already packed up my laptop and everything.

20130524-234552.jpg

Boarding pass! ^

I’m excited but at the moment I’m more nervous. I have a lot of worries all the time but I’m sure once I’m fully settled in it will be fine. Besides, I’ll be missing over half the summer heat in Louisiana which is a plus. Look on the bright side, kid.

Anyways. I’m getting tired and I need to get an early start tomorrow, so I suppose I’ll say goodbye for now. My next post will be from the Pacific coast!

Jenna

PS: I got this fortune ages ago and started to give up hope in it. Guess it just delayed a bit. I hope it’s true! No stress, just peace

20130524-234937.jpg

About Jenna

I am 24 years old, with a bachelor's degree in English. I am currently querying a YA fantasy about assassins and magical powers, and I'm revising another YA fantasy based on Mayan civilization!
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

